Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Tim Lowry

Ardmore, PA
Tim was incredibly responsive and got back to me right away with answers to all of my questions.

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Tim Lowry

Bala Cynwyd, PA
All interactions with Tim and his team were helpful and professional. Any questions we had were quickly responded to.

5 completed on November 20, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Tim Lowry

Tim is everything you could hope for in a lender. He is more than happy to answer any questions and has constant communication every step of the way! My clients have had nothing but positive feedback about him! Tim was able to get through the process quickly and allow my client to close a full week early!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Rui Y. for Tim Lowry

Ardmore, PA
responsive

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Brittany P. for Tim Lowry

Broomall, PA
Timely communication and easy to use online services.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Donald H. for Tim Lowry

Media, PA
Professional, prompt responses, very helpful, cohesiveness with each other, comfortable to work with, knowledgeable and personable!

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Tim Lowry

Broomall, PA
Tim was great- awesome communication, responded quickly. Very helpful with any questions we had. Thanks again Tim

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by Paul S. for Tim Lowry

Harleysville, PA
Tim and his team made the process very easy! They kept us informed the entire time and were very organized!

5 completed on October 15, 2021

Reviewed by Ralph M. for Tim Lowry

Gilbertsville, PA
Great communication !!

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Brian P. for Tim Lowry

Spring City, PA
Great communication

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Eric F. for Tim Lowry

Collegeville, PA
Tim has been amazing!!!

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan P. for Tim Lowry

West Chester, PA
We are first time home buyers and Tim helped guide us through the whole process. He was very responsive and answered any questions that we had very quickly. We felt like we were in good hands with Tim and Prosperity.

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Laverne G. for Tim Lowry

Narberth, PA
Everyone was keeping me up to date on what was needed. I felt that all my questions were answered and my closing went smoothly.

5 completed on October 6, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Tim Lowry

Morgantown, PA
The constant and step by step communication make the process much more simple. If we had any questions Tim was a quick email away with a prompt and satisfactory answer. Thank you Jim and team!

5 completed on September 20, 2021

Reviewed by Caroline B. for Tim Lowry

Conshohocken, PA


5 completed on September 9, 2021

Reviewed by Beverly C. for Tim Lowry

West Chester, PA
Constant communication and available whenever there was a question or concern

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Vanessa A. for Tim Lowry

Wayne, PA
Tim was excellent! He was very polite, professional, and great at communicating with us throughout the process.

5 completed on August 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan A. for Tim Lowry

Wayne, PA
Tim and Amy were great! Thanks again.

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Dulcie W. for Tim Lowry

Media, PA
We decided on a small mortgage AFTER writing a cash contract. Tim & his team were outstanding professionals in every respect. He prepared us properly. For example, our tight time frame and our business history and retirement plans meant we'd need to quickly respond to requests for documents & info. Tim & his team were quick & thoughtful in responding to our questions & concerns. We needed to wire funds three days before closing, so they crunched the closing numbers to support us. Superb work!

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Dzevad K. for Tim Lowry

Wynnewood, PA
The team was pleasant to work with. I especially enjoyed hearing from and working with Fallon. Also while hectic, the team did move up closing by one week on our request. And it worked out! So I'm happy all around.

5 completed on July 28, 2021

Reviewed by Adam Z. for Tim Lowry

Ardmore, PA
Tim and everyone involved ensure the process went smoothly and any concerns/questions I had were addressed.

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Juan C. for Tim Lowry

Drexel Hill, PA
It was an amazing journey! Tim is an excellent communicator who’s very skilled at his profession. He made a difficult process a cinch! Thanks again!

5 completed on July 15, 2021

Reviewed by Rafael A. for Tim Lowry

Wynnewood, PA
Tim is a true expert on the field, he was totally transparent about costs and benefits of this particular transaction; Tim managed the initial mortgage on my property when I bought 7 years ago, then, the loan was sold to Chase, now I have refinanced with him. He is really a person you can trust

5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Tim Lowry

Ventnor, NJ
I was so delighted at all points throughout the mortgage progress. Tim manifested the type of guidance seldom seen in today's world. Integrity, and high ethical, and moral values come to mind when I think about Tim. He responded to phone calls, and e-mails in a timely manner. He explained , in detail, every aspect of a complicated financial process.Thank you so much to Tim, and the rest of the team for all of their support, and help. On a scale of 1 through 10 , I would rate Tim 10++++.

5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Yasmin B. for Tim Lowry

Merion Station, PA
Very responsive to questions either via email, text or phone call.


Line


Back to top